Our Staff

Our Staff

LeadershipEarly YearsPrimarySecondaryOffice

Mr James Swan
Head of School
jswan@tpis.ac.th


Ms Alison Bourke
Deputy Head of School
abourke@tpis.ac.th
Mr Oliver Grant
Assistant Deputy Head of School
ogrant@tpis.ac.th
Ms Grasse Ocbina
Class Teacher – Nursery
gocbina@tpis.ac.th
Ms Vanessa Williams
Class Teacher – Kindergarten
vwilliams@tpis.ac.th
Ms Jenny Rebamba
Class Teacher – Kindergarten
jrebamba@tpis.ac.th
Ms Ellie Parkinson
Class Teacher – Reception ( Head of Early Year)
eparkinson@tpis.ac.th
Ms Sammie Wilkinson
Class Teacher – Reception
swilkinson@tpis.ac.th



Ms Charnalle Skjeie
Class Teacher- Year 1
cskjeie@tpis.ac.th
Mr Lloyd Jenkins
Class Teacher – Year 1
ljenkins@tpis.ac.th
Mr Stuart Young
Class Teacher – Year 2 ( KS1 Coordinator )
syoung@tpis.ac.th
Ms Alex Bear
Class Teacher – Year 2
abear@tpis.ac.th
Ms Lingda Kuan
Class Teacher – Year 3
lkuan@tpis.ac.th
Ms Emma Williams
Class Teacher – Year 4
ewilliams@tpis.ac.th
Ms Samantha Upton
Class Teacher – Year 5
supton@tpis.ac.th
Ms Nicola Bazley
Class Teacher – Year 6 ( Maths-Year7 )
nbazley@tpis.ac.th
Ms Olivia Lockwood
Primary Art & KS3 Science ( Head of Primary )
olockwood@tpis.ac.th
Ms Saowanee (Bee) Kaesantia
Thai Language and Culture coordinator
saowaneek@tpis.ac.th
Mrs Jittima Hunger
Thai Teacher/EYFS Swimming Teacher
jitimac@tpis.ac.th
Mr Simon Bray
ECA Coordinator
sbray@tpis.ac.th
Ms Sineenard Poonoy (Amp)
Music Teacher
spoonoy@tpis.ac.th
Mr Khaisang Lumyai (Jen)
PE Coach
khaisangl@tpis.ac.th

Mr Antonio Lembo
Secondary Teacher/EAL Coordinator
alembo@tpis.ac.th
Ms Elaine Liu
Chinese Teacher
eliu@tpis.ac.th
Mr James Kemp
History Teacher (Pegasus Head of House)
jkemp@tpis.ac.th
Mr Jimmy Schultz
Geography/Business Teacher
jschultz@tpis.ac.th
Mr John Ryan
English Teacher
jryan@tpis.ac.th
Ms Kim Edell
English Teacher (Amazon Head of House)
kedell@tpis.ac.th
Ms Kealy McCleery
Science Teacher
kmccleery@tpis.ac.th
Ms Nina Ezekiel
Computer Science Teacher
nezekiel@tpis.ac.th
Ms Nuttchaya (Aey) Sangram
Thai Teacher
nuttchayas@tpis.ac.th
Ms Pannapat (joy) Jan-akson
Thai Teacher
pannapatj@tpis.ac.th
Mr Ross Miles
Head of Teaching and Learning
rmiles@tpis.ac.th
Mr Robert Pentland
Art Teacher
rpentland@tpis.ac.th
Ms Wanna (Ao) SookCharoen
PA HOS /Office and HR Manager
wannas@tpis.ac.th
Ms Amphai (Phai) Srimoon
HR Assistant manager – Visa Coordinator
phai@tpis.ac.th
Ms Lori Mae de la Virgen
Academic Secretary
ldelavirgen@tpis.ac.th
Ms Warunee (Ying) Micheli
Financial and Accounting Manager
warunee@tpis.ac.th
Ms Rogelyn Denubo Hilado
School librarian and Social Media Coordinator
rhilado@tpis.ac.th
Ms Elena Zyulkova
Admission and ECA Coordinator
ezyulkova@tpis.ac.th
Ms Chaveewan (Sherry) Khongwattanasakchai
Admission and Marketing Manager
chaveewank@tpis.ac.th
Ms Pratipa (Sao) Mak-Im
Senior Thai Staff/Purchasing
saom@tpis.ac.th
Ms Nadia Swan
PR/Playgroup
pr@tpis.ac.th