Our Staff


LeadershipEarly YearsPrimarySecondaryOffice

Mr  James Swan
Head of School
jswan@tpis.ac.th


Ms Alison Bourke
Deputy Head of School
abourk@tpis.ac.th
Mr Oliver Grant
Director of Sport and Activities
ogrant@tpis.ac.th
Ms Sammie Wilkinson
Class Teacher – Nursery
swilkinson@tpis.ac.th
Ms Ellie Parkinson
Class Teacher – Kindergarten
eparkinson@tpis.ac.th
Ms Melissa Bollen
Class Teacher – Reception
mbollen@tpis.ac.th
Ms Sara Boothby
Class Teacher – Reception
sboothby@tpis.ac.th
Ms Grasse Ocbina
EY Teacher
gocbina@tpis.ac.th
Ms Wannisa Singpa
EY – LSA
wsingpa@tpis.ac.th
Ms Era Mae Nepomuceno
EY – LSA
enepomuceno@tpis.ac.th
Ms Pimnida Vanta (Khoy)
EY – LSA
pimnidav@tpis.ac.th
Ms Pasuta (Pim) Akkharasaruttakul
EY – LSA
pasuta@tpis.ac.th
Ms Jenny Rebamba
KG teacher
jrebamba@tpis.ac.th
Ms Mayuree (Noy)
LSA – EY
mayuree@tpis.ac.th
Ms Emma Norman
Class Teacher – Year 1
enorman@tpis.ac.th
Ms Alex Bear
Class Teacher – Year 1
abear@tpis.ac.th
Ms Olivia Lockwood
Class Teacher – Year 2
olockwood@tpis.ac.th
Ms Samantha Upton
Class Teacher – Year 2
supton@tpis.ac.th
Mr Gerrath Grant
Class Teacher – Year 3
ggrant@tpis.ac.th
Mr Ashleigh Bignall
Class Teacher – Year 3
abignall@tpis.ac.th
Mr Simon Bray
Class Teacher – Year 4
sbray@tpis.ac.th
Mr David Hill
Class Teacher – Year 5
dhill@tpis.ac.th
Ms Nicola Bazley
Class Teacher – Year 5
nbazley@tpis.ac.th
Mr Harry Cairns
Class Teacher – Year 6
hcairns@tpis.ac.th
Ms Lucy Haley
EAL Teacher
lhaley@tpis.ac.th
Ms Saowanee Kaesantia (Bee)
Thai Teacher
saowaneek@tpis.ac.th
Mrs Jittima Hunger
Thai/EYFS Swimming Teacher
jitimac@tpis.ac.th
Mr Marniel Barilla
LSA – Primary
mbarilla@tpis.ac.th
Ms Michelle A. Llanes
Art and EAL teacher and LSA
mllanes@tpis.ac.th
Mr Antonio Lembo
Head of EAL/KS3 English and Geography
alembo@tpis.ac.th
Mr James Kemp
Secondary teacher
jkemp@tpis.ac.th
Ms Jenny Butcher
Art teacher
jbutcher@tpis.ac.th
Mr Paul Colin Edell
Science lab technician, TA, and Admin
pedell@tpis.ac.th
Mr Ross Miles
Head of Music and Performing Arts
rmiles@tpis.ac.th
Ms Kim Edell
English and Drama teaher
kedell@tpis.ac.th
Ms Nina Ezekiel
Computer Science
nezekiel@tpis.ac.th
Ms Kirsty Curry
Geography teacher
kcurry@tpis.ac.th
Mr Ashley Hasani Levy
Science Coordinator
alevy@tpis.ac.th
Mr Alfredo Alegria Jr.
P.E. Coach
aalegriajr@tpis.ac.th
Ms Zhiqian Xu
Chinese Teacher/LSA
zhiqian@tpis.ac.th
Ms Sineenard Poonoy (Amp)
Music Teacher/LSA
spoonoy@tpis.ac.th
Ms Nuttchaya (Aey) Sangram
Thai Teacher
nuttchayas@tpis.ac.th

Ms Suchada Rotjanathamrong
Admission/Marketing, PA of HOF
suchadar@tpis.ac.th
Ms Amphai Srimoon
Assistant manager – Admission/Maintenance
phai@tpis.ac.th
Ms Lori Mae de la Virgen
Academic Secretary
ldelavirgen@tpis.ac.th
Ms Pratipa Mak-Im
Senior Thai Staff/Purchasing
saom@tpis.ac.th
Ms Rogelyn Denubo Hilado
School librarian and Social Media Coordinator
rhilado@tpis.ac.th
Ms Elena Zyulkova
Admission and ECA Coordinator
ezyulkova@tpis.ac.th
Ms Wanna (Ao) SookCharoen
Assistant Manager
wannas@tpis.ac.th
Ms Warunee (Ying) Micheli
Assistant Manager-Financial/Accounting
warunee@tpis.ac.th
Ms Nadia Swan
PR/Playgroup
pr@tpis.ac.th